Movies

December 9, 2004 at 8:46 pm | Posted in Movies | 1 Comment

I saw Team America:World Police yesterday and have to admit I loved it. I know some Americsn friends I have will think it’s just poking fun at them and may think there is a hidden political agenda but if you go to see it with an attitude of having a good time and a laugh for 90 mins then you will enjoy the movie a lot more.

There is a fair bit of bad language in the film but coming from the guys who make South Park you wouldn’t expect anyhting else and I didn’t mind it myself. The only problem if I did have one was that the Nth Korean leader sounded too much like Cartman but apart from that I loved the film and will be a DVD purchase when it comes out.

Feel free to comment if you have seen it.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I can’t wait to see this movie!! If you want to catch another great flick, go and see Garden State, easily the best movie i have seen for a while. I posted a review of it on my blogsite


Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.